Contact Us

Address
Head Office
200 - 446 2nd Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 2C3

Phone: (306) 652-7225
Toll-Free: (800) 667-3929
Fax: (306) 665-7754
E-mail: sentinel@sentinelgroup.ca

Corporate Contacts

Fred Wing
CEO
E-mail: fwing@sentinelgroup.ca

Merlin Chouinard
President
E-mail: mchouinard@sentinelgroup.ca

Som Houmphanh
Chief Compliance Officer
E-mail: shoumphanh@sentinelgroup.ca

Shirley McIntosh
Vice President, Operations
E-mail: smcintosh@sentinelgroup.ca

Lenard Cole
Vice President, Life Brokerage Sales
E-mail: lcole@sentinelgroup.ca

Shirley McIntosh
Vice President, Operations
E-mail: smcintosh@sentinelgroup.ca

Tania Lalonde
Manager, Advisor Contracting
E-mail: tlalonde@sentinelgroup.ca

Tanis Nochowny
Manager, New Business & Inforce Service
E-mail: tnochowny@sentinelgroup.ca

Rick Armstrong
IT Manager
E-mail: rarmstrong@sentinelgroup.ca

Social Media
November 15, 2018